Thank you for 200 followers// I need your questions!!

Hey guys!! I can’t even believe I’m writing this but last night Amelia in Hull reached 200+ followers!! Thank you all so much for following my blog!! I can’t even begin to explain how grateful I am for everyone who follows my blog and reads my posts about Hull!! It means a lot to me so thank you!!

So in honour of getting 200 followers I’m going to be doing a 200 follower Q and A!! Please leave me your questions in the comments and feel free to ask about anything you want!! It can be related to my blog, to my personal life, to something silly, anything at all you want to know!! I’ll answer all your questions in a follow up post in a couple of weeks time.

Thank you again for following my blog and for 200 followers!!

Amelia Grace a.k.a Amelia in Hull

54 Comments

  1. CONGRADULATIONS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Well done little lady so proud!! Serious milestone, heres to the next 200, and then 200 after that and after that and after that πŸ™‚

    So my questions for you are:
    1) Where in the U.K would you like to visit soon?
    2) What are your plans for your blog over the next 6 months?
    3) When are you coming to London to see me :)?

    xx

    Liked by 3 people

  2. Oh, Amelia – you foolish, foolish woman – you really don’t want to be inviting me to ask you questions!!Mwhhhuuuuaaaaahhhaahahahahahaaaaa!!!
    Okay, here we go:
    – If you were to drop acid, what would you like your trip to be like?
    – What do you want to happen after you die?
    – What was the last fantasy you had about a teacher?
    – If trees could speak, what would the ones in your nearest park say to you?
    – What advice would you give to hamsters if they achieved sentience and were sent to colonise the nearest star system?
    I want to ask more but, by a supreme show of willpower, I’m holding myself back. πŸ˜‰
    Have a nice day, Amelia.
    Robert.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I loved visiting Hull earlier this year for City of culture, but for when I visit Hull again what is a place that’s hidden away that maybe only locals know about that is worth checking out/ your favourite local attraction ?

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ahh congrats on reaching 200 followers, Amelia!! That is absolutely awesome! xxx I don’t know when you’ll be doing the Q&A, or if you’re still taking questions, but if so here’s mine for you: What makes you happiest in life? Congratulations again, and here’s to 200 more! πŸŽ‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

